MedewerkerTelefoonnummerE-mail adres
DE KEYZER ZEKERHEID
Directie Algemeen
Willem de Keijzer(076) 5 333 555w.dekeijzer@dekeyzer.nl
Directie Commercieel
Joost Frencken(076) 5 333 523 j.frencken@dekeyzer.nl
Operationeel Manager
Laura Overduin-Middelkoop(076) 5 333 522l.overduin@dekeyzer.nl
Compliance Officer
Arjen Ripson(076) 5 333 519 a.ripson@dekeyzer.nl
Pensioen
Adriaan van der Linde06 - 10 47 66 41
a.vanderlinde@dekeyzer.nl
Buitendienst
Walter van Burgel(076) 5 333 535w.vanburgel@dekeyzer.nl
Jan Drost(076) 5 333 527 j.drost@dekeyzer.nl
Jaap Habraken(076) 5 333 544j.habraken@dekeyzer.nl
Marjon van Zunderen(076) 5 333 545m.vanzunderen@dekeyzer.nl
Commerciële binnendienst zakelijk
Rohald Boomaars(076) 5 333 533 r.boomaars@dekeyzer.nl
Luciano Clemensia(076) 5 333 591l.clemensia@dekeyzer.nl
Ingrid van Elzakker(076) 5 333 534i.vanelzakker@dekeyzer.nl
Wijnand van Gestel(076) 5 333 598w.vangestel@dekeyzer.nl
Marleen de Jongh (076) 5 333 524 m.dejongh@dekeyzer.nl
Margriet Lagendaal(076) 5 333 532m.lagendaal@dekeyzer.nl
Ingrid Laros(076) 5 333 569 i.laros@dekeyzer.nl
Marloes Selten(076) 5 333 525m.selten@dekeyzer.nl
Commerciële binnendienst particulier
Erica Blom(076) 5 333 540particulier@dekeyzer.nl
Justine Lambregts(076) 5 333 540particulier@dekeyzer.nl
Marion Stougie(076) 5 333 540particulier@dekeyzer.nl
Schade-behandeling
Fred van Aalten(076) 5 333 580schade@dekeyzer.nl
Nicky ter Rele(076) 5 333 580schade@dekeyzer.nl
Natalie Verschueren(076) 5 333 580schade@dekeyzer.nl
Administratie provinciaal
Sylvia Baremans(076) 5 333 599polisverwerking@dekeyzer.nl
Reneé Israël(076) 5 333 599polisverwerking@dekeyzer.nl
Telefoniste
Iris van Kerckhof(076) 5 333 599polisverwerking@dekeyzer.nl
Saskia van der Kroft(076) 5 333 599polisverwerking@dekeyzer.nl
Marieke Künzel(076) 5 333 599polisverwerking@dekeyzer.nl
Financiële administratie
Ernst Siegers(076) 5 333 592financieel@dekeyzer.nl
Automatisering
Daniëlle Martens(076) 5 333 594d.martens@dekeyzer.nl
Eric Wojewodzic(076) 5 333 595e.wojewodzic@dekeyzer.nl
 
TRINITUM B.V.
Tjeerd Bouma(076) 5 333 567t.bouma@trinitum.nl
Karen van Dongen-Berende(076) 5 333 529k.vandongen@trinitum.nl
Gerard Verhulst(076) 5 333 566g.verhulst@trinitum.nl

Breda (24 uur)

Algemeen (076) 5333 555

Schade (076) 5333 580

Leiden (24 uur)

Algemeen (071) 5810 510

Schade (071) 5810 511

Venlo (24 uur)

Algemeen (077) 3545 084

Schade (076) 5333 555