MedewerkerTelefoonnummerE-mail adres
DE KEYZER ZEKERHEID
Directie Algemeen
Willem de Keijzer(071) 5 810 510w.dekeijzer@dekeyzer.nl
EB, leven en pensioenconsultancy
Adriaan van der Linde06 - 10 47 66 41
a.vanderlinde@dekeyzer.nl
Teddy Hendrikse(071) 5 810 529t.hendrikse@dekeyzer.nl
Buitendienst
Erwin Voskuilen(071) 5 810 525e.voskuilen@dekeyzer.nl
Feike Hoekema(071) 5 810 525f.hoekema@dekeyzer.nl
Commerciële binnendienst
Rhea van Hulst(071) 5 810 523r.vanhulst@dekeyzer.nl
Simone van Klink(071) 5 810 520s.vanklink@dekeyzer.nl
Wilma Volwater-Elsing(071) 5 810 524w.volwater@dekeyzer.nl
Eugenie Meulemans(071) 5 810 525e.meulemans@dekeyzer.nl
Jeffrey Bouwhuis(071) 5 810 522j.bouwhuis@dekeyzer.nl
Schade-behandeling
Nicky ter Rele(071) 5 810 511schade@dekeyzer.nl

Breda (24 uur)

Algemeen (076) 5333 555

Schade (076) 5333 580

Leiden (24 uur)

Algemeen (071) 5810 510

Schade (071) 5810 511